Products from Shenzen Upcera

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
ST white blank UPCERA ST white blank UPCERA
43% translucency and uncolored - zirconia for those for whom good is not good enough Super translucent and uncolored zirconia probes 98.5mm for open CAD/CAM systems. You will obtain esthetic and reproducible results with these super...
From €55.18 *
Content 1 piece

Shipping weight 0.6 kg

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

ST Multilayer Blank UPCERA ST Multilayer Blank UPCERA
43% translucency and multichromatic - zirconia for those for whom good is not good enough. Super translucent and multichromatic zirconia blanks 98.5mm for open CAD/CAM systems. You will get esthetic and reproducible results with these...
From €79.54 *
Content 1 piece

Shipping weight 0.6 kg

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

ST color Blank UPCERA ST color Blank UPCERA
43% translucency and pre-shaded- zirconia: Save on separate shading. Super translucent and pre-shaded-zirconia probes 98.5mm for open CAD/CAM systems. You will obtain esthetic and reproducible results with these super translucent and...
From €77.00 *
Content 1 piece

Shipping weight 0.6 kg

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Viewed

Produkte von Shenzen Upcera

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
ST white blank UPCERA ST white blank UPCERA
43 % Transluzenz und uneingefärbt – Zirkoniumdioxid für alle, denen gut nicht gut genug ist Supertransluzente und uneingefärbte Zirkondioxid-Ronden 98,5mm für offene CAD/CAM Systeme. Sie erhalten mit diesen Supertransluzenten und...
ab 55,18 € *
Inhalt 1 Stück

Versandgewicht: 0.6 kg

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

ST Multilayer Blank UPCERA ST Multilayer Blank UPCERA
43 % Transluzenz und Multichromatisch – Zirkoniumdioxid für alle, denen gut nicht gut genug ist Supertransluzente und multichromatische Zirkondioxid-Ronden 98,5mm für offene CAD/CAM Systeme. Sie erhalten mit diesen Super-Transluzenten...
ab 79,54 € *
Inhalt 1 Stück

Versandgewicht: 0.6 kg

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

ST color Blank UPCERA ST color Blank UPCERA
43 % Transluzenz und Voreingefärbt – Zirkoniumdioxid: Sparen Sie sich das separate Einfärben. Supertransluzente und einfarbig voreingefärbte Zirkondioxid-Ronden 98,5mm für offene CAD/CAM Systeme. Sie erhalten mit diesen...
ab 77,00 € *
Inhalt 1 Stück

Versandgewicht: 0.6 kg

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Zuletzt angesehen